Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44113

Meet Jane

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a native Clevelander, recently returned home to be closer to family. I have several years experience working as an educator in public and private schools. I hold an undergraduate degree in Adolescent English Education 7-12 and master's degree in School Counseling K-12. This summer I am transitioning from working in higher education to middle school, so I will have a good amount of time off in the month of July and early August. I would be willing to pick up a few days/week babysitting during that time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available weekends

Ratings & reviews

Jane doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Human Development Counseling

Graduated Vanderbilt University 2011

Share Jane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now