JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44124

Meet Mrogan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Morgan and I am 21 years old and am very interested in being your full time nanny! I am currently a senior at Ursuline College that also plays on the women's basketball team. In meaning, I am very energetic and love being active! I am majoring in sports management / business / and early childhood education! I also have my own car and a clean driving record, so driving anywhere if needed wouldn't be a problem. I have three younger siblings that I have tended to every summer since I have been in high school. Babysitting is something I love doing because everyday is different and a new adventure. I would love to help your children learn and grow throughout the summer. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you for your time, Morgan

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Available to start on 5/10/2019
  • My availability is valid through 5/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Mrogan doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs


Sports Management and Education

Currently attending Ursuline College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mrogan's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now