JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44134

Meet Cj

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is CJ Bowman. I am a middle child of 3 older brother younger sisiter. I grew up in the cleveland area. I have no certification but i use to babysit my little cousins. I like hanging out with kids there fun always absorbing information. I'm an uber driver looking to make a little extra cash. Honestly but I'm good with kids even the so called bad ones lol there are no bad kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cj doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$90/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts

Share Cj's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now