Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44109
  • 10 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Cassandra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Cassandra! I am 24 years old. I love working with kids of all ages! I actually have a son that just turned two, an two step kids that are 13 an 12. They are wonderful kids! Being a mom has taught me so much patience. It is definitely the best thing that has ever happened to me. Besides from my own kids, I have also worked in the church with kids, such as infants in the nursery to toddles an older kids in bible school. I have paid experience with baby sitting for family’s as well. I enjoy watching kids grow an learn new things each day. It puts a smile on my face!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 02/10/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cassandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cassandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now