Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44113

Meet Antonia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I’m Antonia I’m 18 years of age. Even though I sound young I love children I live on the westside of Cleveland Ohio I have a child of my own I used to work for a daycare when I was 15 for 3 years also I watch all of my baby cousins and I have gotten paid for it. I love children honestly their so beautiful and precious I would treat your child as delicate as I treat my own with the same amount of love and care. So if you want to hire me that would be greatly appreciated and you won’t regret it.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Antonia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Antonia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now