Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44121

Meet Sumiyah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Sumiyah and I have a lot of experience in childcare I babysitted my cousin's child for 2 years since he was an infant my mother was in child care for roughly eighteen years, I always helped her with the children in her class. I always took care of my brothers and sisters when my parents had to go to work and take care of my older brothers children when I was about 10 years old so I've been taking care of children for a very long time and I am very qualified to be a child care taker and provider I love children and from what I'm told children really loves me I will be a perfect candidate to watch your children😊❤

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sumiyah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sumiyah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now