Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44120

Meet Aundria

  • Comfortable with pets

My name isAundria Huntington. I’m 24, currently staying in Durham, NC. I am from Cleveland, Ohio, at home I have many years of paid and volunteer experience with child care. I have worked in a nursery and currently am employed working with teenagers so I have experience with all ages. I also currently watch my niece who is 5 years old on a normal basis. I do not currently have a care but I am CPR and first aide certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aundria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Aundria's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now