Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44109
  • 8 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Yarra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi God bless you, My name is Yarra, I have 3 beautiful girls. The oldest is 19 and the other one is 4 and 3. I have a certificate of learning childcare from Puerto Rico and more than 10 years of experience working with kids. I born and raise in NY and move to Puerto Rico when I was 14 until 2016 when as a family we decide to come back to America. I love spending circle time with my girls, singing, drawing and reading our favorite books. I would like to share my knowledge and love with other lovely kids, and start a new journey with all of you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Yarra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Yarra's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now