Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44106

Meet Bridget

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am a 22-year-old graduate with a BFA in industrial design from the Cleveland Insitute of Art. During the week, I work as a product designer developing products for home organization and kitchen utensils/gadgets. I am a very creative person who loves crafts and cooking. I have experience as a housekeeper at an inn for two years and do not mind doing light housekeeping. I have experience watching both boys and girls from 1-year-old to 13-years-old. I love to go outside and have fun but also enjoy helping with homework and reading. I have always loved working with kids and started babysitting when I was 11 and working as a camp counselor at a horseback riding camp for two years. I have also been a camp counselor at farm summer camp. Thank you for checking out my profile!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bridget doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Industrial Design

Graduated Cleveland Institute of Art 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bridget's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now