Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44111

Meet Adriane

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have worked as a nanny for approximately 7 yrs. In CA. I have completed 6 ECE units at Cuesta Community College in San Luis Obispo CA. I am a mother to two beautiful children. My daughter is 18yrs old and is finishing up her first year at UCSC. My son is 8 months and will be with me while I work. I have worked at various daycares in the infant rooms ranging ages 6 weeks to 20 months with a ratio of 4 infants to one adult. I absolutely love being a child care provider and look forward to getting to work with a new family

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Jacki C.


She's our current nanny. Always arrives a few minutes early with a big bag full of activities for her and our little one. She's also very sweet, caring, and organized. Her experience working with children is evident. Plus, it's a bonus to us that she brings her little one with her so our little one can get some social skills - pandemic babies! Adriane does a great job watching multiple children and giving both children attention. 5 out of 5 stars!


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)



Attended Cuesta College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Adriane's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now