Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44111
  • 12 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Kelli

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Kelli. Iam a mother of three. My oldest is 10 and my youngest is 4. I love children, but am no longer able to have more after beating cancer in 2019. Iam a Cleveland resident, buying my house also in 2019. I am a server at Shoreby Club in Bratenahl, but like all places, my hours have been cut short because of COVID and it is winter time. Looking to supplement some of my income, and maybe a play date for my four year old son. I love pets, we own a dog, a ferret, a cockatiel my oldest talked me into, and of course, some fish. Iam available for all age ranges, even pet sitting (so I don’t get more for myself) :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now