Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44119

Meet Paige

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks Armenian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi!! My name is Paige and I am 19 years old. I’ve always been the best big sister to my 3 little sisters. I’m the first “child” of the family, as in grandchild, niece, etc.. I’ve been babysitting my own family since I was 12 years old. I’m in cosmetology school and I have my own makeup business but I have a lot of time on my hands and really need to make money for college and bills. Being the oldest, I’m very responsible and patience is key! I hope to meet some new bonus siblings soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


Ratings & reviews

Paige doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child




Additional services

  • Homework

Share Paige's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now