Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45252

Meet Kyli

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Kyli Singler and I am proud to say I will be graduating from Ohio University in May with a Bachelor of Science in Education, Early Childhood Education. Due to becoming a teacher, I am looking to babysit / nanny during the summer since I have summers off. I have nannied for the same family the past 2 summers and love to spend time with the children by doing fun filled summer activities, but also make time for summer school work to keep the children on track. Responsibilities I do while nannying are providing fun and engaging activities, keeping the house clean, drive children to practices, take children to the park, pool, mall, etc., look after their dog, monitor their summer school work, and keep daily household routines in place. The family I currently nanny for only needs me Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday, therefore, I am looking Read more for a job to fill on Tuesdays and Fridays. I do have a three week window where I am available Monday - Friday, which is May 13 - May 31.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Kyli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$16/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Ohio University - Main Campus 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Kyli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now