Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Columbiana, OH 44408

Meet Lily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Lily! I am a high school graduate & I'm currently attending college to study Fashion Design. I come from a large family & I've spent a lot of time around young kids. I have babysitting experience; I used to mainly babysit for four kids but I've worked with multiple families. My Mom is a Professional Organizer & I've worked with her a couple of times so I'm very neat and I don't mind tidying up while I work. love the outdoors, cooking, & all things creative!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now