Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43221

Meet Juliet

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been taking care of children at one time or another since I was ten years old.  I have experience in both public and private daycares, in every age group.  I love spending time with children of all ages.  I don't mind helping with homework, playing games, watching kid movies, and whatever else the children love to do with their sitter.  I am a firm believer in discipline, and I will do my best to ensure that the children adhere to house rules, while having a safe and fun time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 02/09/2016

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 07/14/2015

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 1/9/14

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Pam B.


Juliet has been a pleasure to work with. She communicates well, is prompt, and reliable. She is wonderful with our energetic boys! Whether she is helping with homework, meals, play, extracurricular activities, or bed time, she keeps them on track. She also cares for our two dogs when we are not home. Our boys and our fuzzy kids are always happy to see Miss Juliet! We are very pleased to have connected with her through sittercity.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


School Counseling

Graduated Capella University 2014


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Juliet's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now