Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43228

Meet Bobbi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Bobbi☀️ I’m 24 & I’m looking for a full time (long term) nannying position. I have babysitting experience, nannying experience and I have worked in child care setting such as a preschool and my church’s child care. I am not currently CPR certified but am more than willing to go get it renewed. I love to take “adventures”(zoo trips, cost trips, library book readings, parks, etc)! I am a lover of outdoors and try to spend as much time in the sunshine as I can! Crafting is my hobby in my free time so educational/fun crafts with the kids are a must! 👏🏼 My availability is very open. Sunday - 9am-7pm Monday - 8am-9pm Tuesday - 8am-9pm Wednesday - 8am-9pm Thursday- 8am-9pm With occasional Saturdays! I have professional references as well as a resume that I can send to you via email or direct messaging. Other Read more “perks” from me: •I have my own transportation (SUV) so I can do pick ups, drop offs, appointments, etc. •meal prepping •house cleaning if needed •help running errands for family •I LOVE animals of all kinds •I’m a non-smoker •I keep a log of diaper changes/naps/meals/etc so the family has an overview of each day I can’t wait to help and make a difference in your life! 🧡

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Bobbi doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Autism
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Bobbi's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now