Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43206

Meet Alexandria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Alexandria Gordon. I'm 21 years old and a college study at Ohio University, Athens. I am currently in my undergraduate years studying Psychology on a Pre-Med track to become a Child Psychiatrist. I have worked at a summer camp for foster kids for two years, as well as, the Boys and Girls Club. I am CPR and First-Aid certified. I am also currently learning American Sign Language (ASL), so I can have basic conversations with a child that is Deaf or hard of hearing.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexandria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now