Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43230

Meet Raven

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Raven and I am a recent graduate of Mount Vernon Nazarene University. I studied English Literature and am currently a receptionist. Some of my favorite things to do are arts and crafts, board and card games, outside games, photography, and baking! I am the eldest of all my siblings (I come from an interesting family dynamic). I have a four year old brother, four year old sister, eleven year old brother, twelve year old sister, and fifteen year old brother. I practically helped raise my youngest sister, and frequently babysat my brothers. I love kids, but especially babies! I am great with cats and dogs, too. I also have experience babysitting for other families besides my own, for a short period of time (late high school, early college). I am looking for something else to do besides my current job, and babysitting is one of the Read more things I do best and I believe it is one of the best ways to give back to your community. I would be available for evenings or weekends. I hope to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Raven doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Raven's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now