Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43235

Meet Ahvion

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm the oldest out of 3 other siblings, growing up I had the responsibility of taking care of them while my mother was at work meaning changing diapers, cooking, making sure homework was done and making up fun games with my sisters and brother, Now I am finally a mother of 2 beautiful kids a 3 year old daughter that is now traveling the world with her gma and my 4 month old son. I have alot of experience with kids throughout my years also sometimes I'll help my gma out with her pre-K class from time to time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ahvion doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Ahvion's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now