Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43229

Meet Lindsay

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Lindsay Plymale. I'm currently a sophomore at the University of Cincinnati and I'm working towards a degree in Sports Administration. Since I was young, my mom has always worked at a preschool and I think it's fascinating to see her work with kids and I used to love going in and helping her with them. It was so fun to play with them and make sure they were always having a good time while watching them, of course. If it's nice outside, I would love to go outside with them and explore but if it's not so nice outside, I would create ways to have fun inside as well! I'm an outgoing, responsible person who just wants what is best for your kids. I think it is important to provide kids with a fun, energetic environment so that they can be their true selves all of the Read more time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/11/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 6/15/2020
  • My availability is valid through 8/7/20

Ratings & reviews

Lindsay doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Social studies

Share Lindsay's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now