Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43201

Meet Tyreal

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Parents! My name is Tyreal Love and I am a college student, studying nursing. I have been babysitting kids since I was 16. I have watched kids ages from newborn (3months) to 14 years old. Also I have watched up to 4 kids at a time. I enjoy helping out as much as I can. Like light household chores. I enjoy doing arts and crafts and many other fun activities. I love doing new things, so I am always looking for new games/activities to do. I am also cpr and first aid certified. I always make sure everyone is having fun and of course well. Hope to hear from you guys! Thanks. ( This is a little PSA to inform parents that I am no longer available during the week for this current semester of school, however starting next year I will be able to help out part time Read more in the mornings. Thank you for considering me, hope we can talk soon thank you)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 04/15/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Sarina G.

4/1/2021

Education

Nursing

Graduated Sinclair Community college

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Tyreal's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now