JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Dayton, OH 45459

Meet Omnia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello everyone! My name is Omnia Ata and I am a second year Civil Engineering student at the University of Cincinnati. I volunteer almost every week and I babysit for all of my aunts and uncles as well as my family friends' children. I have volunteered at day cares taking care of children from the ages 1 to 12. I love playing with children and finding ways for them to be off of electronics. I love board games, puzzles, painting, water balloons, hiking, and any outdoor sport. I am a very organized student whether it is organizing my time or my belongings. I love cleaning around the house and keeping everything organized. What I believe most in a child's life is that they are enjoying every single moment whether if it is through their imagination, with their friends and families, or just doing the things they love.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Omnia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Omnia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now