Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Babysitter in Dayton, OH 45424

Meet Lora

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Laura. I'm 43. I have been babysitting for over 20 years. I have experience with all age groups. I am a very patient individual And I love Children. I have worked many baby Sitting jobs with multiple children in the family. I have reliable transportation with a clean driving Record. I can help children with homework I am willing to cook and clean. I'm always willing to lend a helping hand. I do not drink or smoke. I have no criminal background and would be happy to agree to a background check. I consider myself to be energetic and excited to find a family that would be the perfect fit for me . My schedule is completely open so I can accommodate any Work schedule you may have. Willing to work any Shift You may need. I will always treat your children as if they were Read more my own. Thank you for reading and hope to hear from You Soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lora doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lora's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now