Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Dola, OH 45835

Meet Maddie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi. My name is Maddie and I have been babysitting since I was 12. I've watched up to 6 kids at a time, and stayed the night with kids before. The youngest I've watched was a three month old and I have taken care of kids at any age between that and teenagers. I love playing and spending time with kids, I'm also great with pets and I'm willing to do any chores, errands, or housework as well when you're gone. Don't hesitate to call or ask me any questions, I hope to talk to you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maddie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maddie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now