Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Dublin, OH 43016

Meet Ally

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Ally and I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. Currently I am a nanny for a family with three children now aged 6, 8, and 10, but have been watching them for over two years. I am responsible for feeding them breakfast and lunch and entertaining them for eight to nine hours. We would go to the pool, go out to lunch, go to the park, or just play games at the house. I love doing arts and crafts and playing board games. I am a student at Kent State University with a major in Early Childhood education and have taken classes toward a minor in mild to moderate special education. I have a lot of experience working with children aged 4-8 but I do have experience with all ages. I can also provide a copy of my background check on request. In Read more response to COVID-19 I have been practicing social distancing and safety guidelines . I am from a household who has not been tested positive for COVID-19 and have not been in contact with anyone who has.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ally doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ally's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now