Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Euclid, OH 44117
  • 4 miles, will travel 1 mi

Meet Cache

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Caché Roberts and I am currently a senior at Miami University co-majoring in Media and Culture with English Professional Writing. I am currently looking for a family to care for. This semester my classes are remote so I am definitely looking forward to working with flexibility. When taking care of children, I love baking, outdoor exercises like jump roping and hula hooping, and can help with any school project if needed. Also, I love dogs!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cache doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cache's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now