JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Fairborn, OH 45324

Meet Imoni

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I started off working as a Support Staff Student at Mini University Early Learning Center. Now i am a substitute teacher working part time as a care giver at Mini University. I take care of infants to 5 year olds at this center. I am trying to build my portfolio as a babysitter. I am certified in CPR and up to date on all the social and emotional development guidelines for early learning through NAECY and the state of Ohio. I enjoy taking care of family babies as well. I enjoy yoga, dance (ballet, hip hop, modern contemporary), the arts and music and endulge in these activities in my free time. I am currently a Senior at Wilberforce University studying Accounting and Finance. I attended Stivers School for the Arts for high school so i am very interested in the arts. Working with children is a stress reliever for me. Read more I am very hard working, responsible, a lover of God and outgoing.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Imoni doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Accounting and Finance

Currently attending Wilberforce University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Imoni's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now