Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Geneva, OH 44041

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Angela. I graduated from Miami University in Oxford, OH with a B. S. in Social Work. I am a Licensed Social Worker. I have my Master's degree from Capella University in Early Childhood Education. I have gained valuable work experience being employed through child protective services, child care centers, as well as mental health facilities. I am currently self employed as a personal trainer and yoga instructor. Although I stepped away from social work and teaching, I continue to work with children through health and wellness. I am available to provide safe, quality care for your family for a simple date night out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now