Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Groveport, OH 43125

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm Amanda. I'm 33, married, an Otterbein grad and love kids. I have been babysitting on and off since back in high school. I'm the oldest of 4 kids and my youngest sister is 15 years younger than me. I grew up helping out with my younger siblings. In college I worked as a babysitter/nanny for a family for 5 summers and also worked every Sunday at a church nursery for about 4 years. More recently I've done after school care for my 3 nephews who range in age from 7-11.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated 2017

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now