Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Holland, OH 43528

Meet Cole

  • Comfortable with pets

My Name Is Cole Kwapich I am 19yrs old and I absolutely love kids I am also a Camp Counselor at North Star Reach and I have volunteered at their sibling week where I had experience working for 8 awesome yet wild boys with my co consular. I learned so many skills that I wish I could apply more. I am trained in CPR but have to renew my certification and I also am trained in First Aid and hope to become an EMT-B I can remain calm in any medical or fire Emergency and take the most appropriate steps I also use a style I read taught Called DLP Describe Label Praise

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now