Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Hubbard, OH 44425

Meet Kaitlyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I CAN PROVIDE RECORDS OF A BACKGROUND CHECK. I play soccer for my university and we put on kids camps so I have had to take roughly 3 background checks so far, therefore I didn't want to pay another $50 to do one through this site. I have worked with a boy (3rs old) who has craniosyntosis, Apert syndrome, and craniofacial! He was missing a front part of his skull along with other deformities so I had to be very observant because he had 3 older brothers (Ages 9, 11, 14) as well! I absolutely adored him! I have also worked with Two boys one age 3 and the other was 8 months old. I have baby sat two girls as well (sisters) ages 7 and 9. I feel that I am very adaptable depending on age which is a strength for me! I have grown up with 3 younger Read more siblings so I really enjoy being around kids. I want to be a pediatric nurse once I finish school so I feel being a sitter or nanny with help me better understand children and help me interact with them the best ways possible. I can transport them any where needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaitlyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Kaitlyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now