Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Huron, OH 44839

Meet Maggie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello there! I'm Maggie & I'm 30. I have been working with children and taking care of them for the past 7 years. I love to do activities with the kids like go to park, play sports, do desserts, watching movies. I get along with children very well. I'm First aid certified. I am from Peru. I speak English and Spanish language fluency. I can teach Spanish language to your kids if you allow me. I can do light cleaning, cook healthy meals, laundry. I have my own transportation and valid driver license. I would be happy to send you pictures of your kid as you request and you will see how happy and safe your

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maggie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maggie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now