Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lewis Center, OH 43035

Meet Karen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey you guys!! My name is Karen. I am twenty one. I have been babysitting for around four years now. Recently i was a nanny to an 18 month, a 4, and 7 year old Monday-Friday from 6am-6pm. Sadly my time with them has come to an end. And I am looking to find another family I can be of help to :) i would love If I was able to take the kids to the zoo, park, library or the pool if possible! I love being outside and active!! I am going to school in hopes to become a vet! I am attending classes at Columbus state! I like to often tell people ahead of time so that they arenโ€™t surprised when they see me haha but I am only 4โ€™6 (so not very tall ๐Ÿ˜‚). I would love to work during the week :). I am living in Read more Lewis Center..Polaris mall area!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/15/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Chaz L.

11/16/2020

Fantastic pair of sitters for our 3 kids!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Karen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now