JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45215

Meet Hailey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Hailey. I am a weekend sitter of three autistic children, and I work as a teacher's aide at an elementary school. I am CPR/First Aid certified and in the process of becoming a certified respite care provider primarily to work with special needs kids. I have one child, a 7-year-old daughter, and one on the way due in August. I also help run a support group of special needs children and families in Norwood. I'm currently enrolled in college working toward my BS in psychology with a concentration on child and adolescent development. I am looking for a couple of kids to babysit during weekdays starting on 5/27 (and beyond possibly) at my babyproofed apartment in Lockland. I will have my child there during the summer, and I babysit one toddler during the week. There are two parks near me that I take the kids to, Read more and there's an empty field we play in. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Down Syndrome
    • Learning Disabilities

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Walden University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Hailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now