JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Lorain, OH 44052

Meet Jasmine

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm looking for babysitting jobs to make some extra cash for travelling and eventually starting a family of my own. I'm 25 and don't plan on having children for a few more years, but I do have 5 kitties and have fostered around 40 kittens in the past 3 years if that counts! (Probably not, but they are a handful!) I also lived with my grandma, and being the oldest child helped her babysit many other children for years. Kids love when I come over because they feel like I'm a kid myself! I love playing outside, going to swing at the park, riding scooters and skateboards, painting and drawing, or playing a classic board game. I hate seeing kids spending so much time on Kindles and iPads (etc.) so I'm always looking for something fun that will encourage creativity! I'm great with snacks, meal preparation, and light cleaning as Read more well. I hope you'll consider me! Thanks!! Jasmine (512) 965-3200 osbornejas@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biology

Graduated Lorain County Community College 2014

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jasmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now