JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Lorain, OH 44052

Meet Jasmine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 26years old, and I have had experience with childcare and animal care for many years. As far as childcare history, Most of mine came from my personal life, that including helping raise my nieces (9years, 6 years, and 1year old) and babysitting my nephews (6years, and 3 years old.) The remainder of my childcare experience, comes from my history of working for The Boys and Girls Club of Lorain County for the last 2 years, with children grades K-5, and teens grades 9-12. To add to all of that, I also have experience from volunteering in the nursery/children’s ministry at my church. As of January 2018, I am certified in Youth Mental Health First Aid, through the Lorain County Board of Mental Health. I enjoy spending time with children and being able to pour love and laughter into their lives. I believe these are the most important years Read more of their lives, and I feel that raising them with compassion and understanding makes a huge difference as to how they grow to be in their adult life. As a babysitter and/nanny, I will put your children in the best care that I can offer. I hope to bring joy into their lives and give you peace knowing that they are in good hands while you are at work, school, or out for a date night!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Computer Applied Science

Attended Lorain County Community College

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Jasmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now