Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Lorain, OH 44052

Meet Tatiana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Tatiana! but I prefer Tatii, I've been babysitting for a little over 5 years. I would babysit my nieces whenever my sister wants to have a date night, or have to work. I have 5 nieces ages; 11m, 4yr, 6yr, 9yr, and a 14yr old. I My 14yr old niece has ADHD and my boyfriend does too, so I guess I have some experience dealing with it haha. I also babysit a family friends son, he is a 2 year old boy with autism and hes just the sweetest. I tutor his sister and my nieces in subjects they don't understand or need to improve, such as, Math, Reading, Alphabets, Numbers, Colors, Art Projects. If you have animals that's perfectly fine with me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tatiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tatiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now