Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lorain, OH 44055
  • 15 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Shamir

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi. My name is Shamir and I’m 19 I’m currently looking for a job since school is currently out. I have been babysitting for about 2 years for family members and friends. I would be willing to cook And clean and also petsit as well. I am very quiet and well mannered and would love to work for you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shamir doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shamir's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now