Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Maineville, OH 45039

Meet Warveen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is warveen and I absolutely love caring for children! My husband and I recently moved down from Michigan when we both graduated from Michigan state university, to our new home in Maineville, Ohio?! We had our first child (baby aria), a year ago and since then I have been a stay home mom. Growing up in family with 7 siblings and many many baby cousins me and my sisters use to always take care and babysit my cousins Starting from one week up until they were 5 years old. I believe that children are blank pages that can be nurtured and developed by providing the best care and education from early early age to them, which is the biggest reason why I decided to raise my daughter and future kids myself when I can spent all my time with them and not miss any precious moments. Unfortunately, not Read more every mother can do that, that's why I'm here to help with your beloved children and to make sure I provide the best of the best fot them. My education is in Forestry field where I got both my Bachelor and my Master at. But I always enjoyed caring for kids. I enjoy playing outside, arts and crafts, reading and creative play. I believe that children should have fun and knowledge at the same time, and I will help make that happen ! I look forward to meeting you and your little ones and help with your journey. I offer at home daycare and part time also. Please feel free to contact me and arrange a time to come and see the daycare area at my place.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Warveen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$6-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Warveen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now