Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Mansfield, OH 44906

Meet Jocelyn

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm a 28 year old female that has had experience with watching children. I've watched my little cousin basically all of her life (she's 19 now). She has had seizures also. I also have a brother that I've baby sat from age 4 months to present (he's 11 ) whom is autistic . I've worked at a daycare for a couple of months through a summer program, ages ranged from 6 months to 5 years. I enjoy working with children because every moment in life you're able to learn something, but children are like sponges they soak up everything you teach them. I also enjoy reading and writing and also nature. I am a certified nursing assistant . I have a 7 year old boy myself.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jocelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jocelyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now