Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Marion, OH 43302

Meet Danielle

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 40 year old mother of 2 AMAZING boys ages 4 & 16. My 16 year old doesn't currently live with me as his needs are being better met with his father. While it saddens me, I also realize sometimes you have to have self sacrifices for your child if it's in his best interest! But has visits me often and I'm extremely grateful for that! Oohh how I do love both my children with my whole heart and with all that I am! I would do anything in the world for my kids and I have that same mentality when it comes to others children as well! I can ALWAYS GUARANTEE you that I would cherish your child/children and would give them as much fun, love, respect, honestly, and dignity as I would my children or anyone else's children! I would definitely do anything and everything I Read more could and can for your child/children! They would ALWAYS feel welcomed at my home as if they were a part of my family. I would give them the same love attention and care that I would give my children. I love all kids! They make this world worth living! I love doing crafts, playing games, and just letting them be kids! That's so very important. Once they grow up then its nothing but the stress from being an adult so I truly believe to let them be little while they still can be!!! I'm looking to babysit to give my 4 yo someone or someone's to play with! I unfortunately do not have a car at this time so you would have to be willing to bring your child/children here to my home, but please don't worry because my best friend lives two houses down so there wouldn't be any worry if an emergency should happen. Also my mother lives 4 mins away from me. So your child would definitely be safe here in my care. I'm open to care for your amazing little ones any time any day! Hope to hear from you! Thank you for reading my post!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Interactive Media

Attended Marion County Technical Education Center

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Danielle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now