Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Marion, OH 43302

Meet Brianna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello everyone! My name is Brianna Reed and I am 20 (almost 21) years old. My fiance and I just moved to Knoxville from Ohio! I will be going to college next fall 😊 I have been babysitting since I was 12 or 13 years old and would love to do it again. I have watched children of all ages from newborn and up. I have experience babysitting children on the spectrum, as well as twins. My families love me so much I have watched their kids for up to 3 years I would prefer to babysit in my home(North Knox.) But, I am willing to drive little if necessary. I have 2 cats and a dog, but the dog can be put in his room while kids are here. If you need a sitter please feel free to message me or comment. I have references! 😊😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now