Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Medina, OH 44256

Meet Katarina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Katarina, and I have been babysitting for around three years. I just finished up my freshman year of college at West Virginia University, and while in high school, I was a Peer Leader and also helped out with Safety Town for the preschoolers. I love being around kids and always make sure to pack my “babysitting bag” with me that includes any games or crafts that I can do with the kids if they get bored. I am a very hands-on babysitter who loves to have fun and keep the kids engaged! I am available during the week and also on weeknights and weekends over the summer. I am comfortable taking care of any pets and am able to help with any light housekeeping you may have. If you are interested, references are available. Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katarina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katarina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now