Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Meet Kristin

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello. My name is Kristin. I'm a kind caring person who is struggling during the covid 19 pandemic. My job furloughed me. I am looking for a rewarding way to earn money to pay my bills. I love children. Recently I have the most experience with a 3 year old and five year old. My niece and nephew. I had previously also looked after infants when I was younger. I used to babysit a lot as a teen. I enjoy the way children see the world with fresh eyes. They're eager and excited by so many things. Id love to help ease a family's worries and have them know they're children are safe and happy while they have to be away. I'm intelligent responsible and adaptable. So i can be sure i do things in your home the way you want them done. I appreciate your time and consideration. Have Read more a great day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/20

Ratings & reviews

Kristin doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Kristin's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now