Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Babysitter in New Albany, OH 43054

Meet Darius

  • Comfortable with pets

Your kids will love me! I have been babysitting for almost one year and I have cared for 3 children at a time at most. These children were ages 5-9. I have also cared for infants and toddlers who were older than six months. Your kids will really enjoy me! I am a A straight A students with plans to become and engineer. But, I also have many skills and characteristics that will make me the perfect babysitter for your kids- such as sports, arts and crafts, cleaning, reading to children, and helping with homework. I can also cook the children meals and I am able to use stoves and ovens easily. I am patient, fun, and like to make the kids feel special no matter what

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Darius doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Darius's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now