Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in North Olmsted, OH 44070
  • 5 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Kaileen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I’m kaileen! I'm 20, and have my own car so transportation isn't a problem! I’m an aunt of three beautiful, vibrant, growing tiny humans. I’ve been caring for them and babysitting for my sister in law since my niece was 1, she’s 5 and he’s 6 now& the third is close to a year( I’ve cared for him since birth). I have a big family so I’m very social and on the move 24/7. I love love love being outdoors and interacting, and finding the best way to spend the day. I adore watching kiddos grow and form into their own personalities and habits. I have 5 dogs and 4 cats, so pets wouldn’t bother me one bit, I wouldn’t even mind watching after them, walking, feeding, playing with them too. I have a very flexible schedule so I could babysit at night as well. I’m a sophomore college, Read more majoring in business, hopefully to open a in house daycare of my own! I have had some center experience as a Lead Preschool teacher. I also floated in infant, toddler, and Pre-K classroom as well. and I am CPR and First Aide certified which can be verified if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/18/18

Ratings & reviews

Kaileen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Currently attending Lorain County Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kaileen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now