Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in North Royalton, OH 44133

Meet Haylie

  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently in my third year at Bowling Green State University, and I am 20 years old. I have three younger siblings, aged 1, 3, and 4, and I helped raise the 3 and 4 year old since they live with me. I have experience caring for small children of the infant to toddler age at all times of day, and I also have babysitting experience with children of older ages. I have always had a love for kids, and I love spending time with them. I am about to enter nursing school, and I hope to go into a nursing field dealing with kids one day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Haylie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Haylie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now