Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in North Royalton, OH 44133
  • 16 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Grace

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Grace! I am 20 years old, and I have 6 years of experience in child care. My previous responsibilities while care taking included maintaining the child's health by providing meals, assisting with hygiene such as bathing, changing diapers, and potty training, and following regular routines of child's eating and sleeping schedule. I focus on providing a safe and comfortable atmosphere where the child is able to have fun in a positive, social, and intellectual way. I enjoy assisting with homework, laundry, dishes, and any preferred household chores. Arts and crafts are a huge fan of mine as I am going to school for Architecture, and seem to find creative ways to keep the kids entertained while being able to learn at the same time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Grace's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now