Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Pataskala, OH 43062

Meet Nicole

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello My name is Nicole. I live in Pataskala Ohio. I have 2 sons of my own. 1 is 14 almost 15 and at the end of September I'll have a 3 year old. Can be somewhat flexible with schedule. I have several years experience as an STNA, as well as several years experience with many children. I prefer to watch children in my home. I do currently have one child I watch a couple days a week but would love to add more. Because my children are so far apart this is a great opportunity to have my toddler get that social experience. We love to go to the park and pool and do fun things around the house as well. Would prefer if the children were close to my sons age and up only because it makes doing things with them together easier. I would consider younger as Read more more of a part time thing. Most importantly stay at home mommy here looking to help out any way I can. If you just need a few hours to run some errands I can accommodate drop ins also. If your currently on a waiting list and just need short term I can do that too. Please feel free to reach out if this might be of interest.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/2/2021
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Jessica M.

3/10/2022

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now