Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Peebles, OH 45660

Meet Carlie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey ya'll, I'm Carlie a current sophomore at Ohio State. I am from southern Ohio and am looking for a job that is familiar and fun to me. My mom is a full time babysitter, so I grew up helping take care of children of all ages. In high school I worked weekends babysitting my teachers' children. I have experience with infants all the way up to middle schoolers. However, I am looking for a job that I can work in the morning before class starts at 11. I prefer not to work weekends, as that is when I visit family, but am not opposed to the occasional night out. Overall I am a happy, positive person, who has great patience and can handle stress.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Carlie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Carlie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now